CD – Bambooland (Count Orlok Music – 1987)


Out of stock


  • Bambooland
  • Mission impossible
  • Demon party
  • Night without sleep
  • Hot dog stomp
  • Racing with the sun
  • I’m a lover not a fighter
  • Chasin’
  • The cannibal
  • Killers crew
  • All shook up
  • Ain’t gonna drink no more
  • Cold sweat
  • Do you wanna touch me? (Oh yeah)

In stock items ship within 1 business day.

The artwork of this album is perceived as offensive by some. This was never meant to be. Nevertheless, for this reason we no longer show the image on our website.

Stream this album on Spotify:

Additional information