LP – Bambooland (Count Orlok Music – 1987) (2nd hand)


Out of stock

SKU: R.O.C.K. I Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Pre-owned vinyl LP. Media and sleeve are in near mint condition.

Side A

  1. Bambooland
  2. Mission impossible
  3. Demon party
  4. Night without sleep
  5. Hot dog stomp
  6. Racing with the sun
  7. I’m a lover not a fighter

Side B

  1. Chasin’
  2. The cannibal
  3. Killers crew
  4. All shook up
  5. Ain’t gonna drink no more
  6. Cold sweat
  7. Do you wanna touch me? (Oh yeah)

In stock items ship within 1 business day.

It was never our intention to offend anyone woth this artwork.

Stream this album on Spotify:

Additional information



You may also like…